Share This

Officers

2016 Officers and Directors

 

Executive Officers

 
Glenn600pxweb
President
Glenn Nelson
glenn@picsintheglenn.com 

IMG_3087web

Vice President
Amanda Pratt
pratt1ak@gmail.com

Karen B headshot2web

Secretary
Karen Barnett
oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com

  brad-hall-web
Brad Hall
Treasurer 
brad@bradhallstudios.com
 

 

 

 Directors

 

Picture coming!

Director
CJ Moment
cj@anointedproductions.com

rvd-webDirector
Randy van Duinen
randy@rvdphotography.com
chuck-headshot web
Director
Chuck Vosburgh
chuck@chuckvosburgh.com
 

benjamin todd

Past President
Benjamin Todd
benjamin.todd@verizon.net

 
 

 Committees

 

chuck-headshot web
Newsletter Editor
Chuck Vosburgh
chuck@chuckvosburgh.com

Picture coming!
Membership
CJ Moment
cj@anointedproductions.com
lee-web
FPP Delegate
Lee Burgess
lee@leeburgessphoto.com
Booray square newWebmaster and Photographer
Booray Perry
booray@boorayperry.com

Glenn600pxweb

Door Prize
Glenn Nelson
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

 
Gerardo Web PortraitwebSalon Chairman
Gerardo Luna
gerardolunaphotographs@gmail.com