Share This

Officers

2018 Officers and Directors

rvd-webRandy Van Duinen
President
randy@rvdphotography.com
 
brad-hall-webBrad Hall
Vice President 
brad@bradhallstudios.com
 
Karen B headshot2webKaren Barnett
Secretary
oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com
 Jessica Hall
Treasurer
jessica@bradhallstudios.com
 
Glenn600pxwebGlenn Neilson
Past President/Director
glenn@picsintheglenn.com   
lee-webLee Burgess
Director
lee@leeburgessphoto.com  

Patricia McFarlane
Director
trishmacphoto@yahoo.com

benjamin todd
Benjamin Todd
Director
benjamin.todd@verizon.net

Rob Moorman
Director
cameradude1@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

 Committees

 

chuck-headshot web
Chuck Vosburgh
Newsletter Editor
chuck@chuckvosburgh.com

 

Patricia McFarlane
Membership
trishmacphoto@yahoo.com

 

lee-webLee Burgess
FPP Delegate
lee@leeburgessphoto.com 
Michael Landes
Salon/Competition
landesm@pcsb.org 
Glenn600pxwebGlenn Nelson
Door Prize
glenn@picsintheglenn.com
 
Kevin Newsome
Webmaster
kevin@newsomesstudio.com
 
  Pat McGlinchey Vosburgh
Hospitality
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com