Share This

Photography Advisors

The Advisor list is a benefit available to all TAPPA members. The following people have graciously and generously volunteered their time to share their expertise to members as needed. Please use good judgment when contacting an Advisor and be courteous of their time. Also, please be aware of the category under which each Advisor is listed and try to keep questions within that category. Contact preferences are noted below.

Advisor Phone E Mail  
       
 Business
 
 
 
 Kevin Newsome 813-968-2810 kevin@newsomesstudio.com  
 Kim Warmolts 727-934-4456 lkimw@aol.com  
 
 
 
 
 Commercial
 
 
 
 Lee Burgess  727-724-1022  lee2810@verizon.net  
 Rob Moorman 727-527-1237   cameradude1@earthlink.net  
 Randy Van Duinen 727-577-5172 randy@rvdphotography.com  
 Chuck Vosburgh
727-743-1740
 
 
 
 
 
Graphic Art & Design
 
 
 
  Susan Black 813-230-6472 susan@BSusan.com  
 
 
 
 
High School Seniors
     
  Susan Black 813-230-6472 suzi@suzibee.com  
  Kevin Newsome 813-968-2810 kevin@newsomesstudio.com    
  Carol Walker 727-577-5626 carol@thomasbruce.com  
       
 Photoshop/Lightroom
 
 
 
 Lee Burgess 727-724-1022 lee2810@verizon.net  
 Randy Van Duinen 727-577-5172 randy@rvdphotography.com  
 
 
 
 
 Portrait
 
 
 
 Michael Landes 863-512-2637 landesmr@yahoo.com  
 Carol Walker 727-577-5626 carol@thomasbruce.com  
       
       
 Print Competition
 
 
 
 Michael Landes 863-512-2637 landesmr@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
 
 Wedding & Social Function
 
 
 
 Booray Perry 813-728-7110 booray@boorayperry.com